Dr. Panda Toto Time

Title: Dr. Panda Toto Time (3 seasons)

Running time: 50 episodes of 2 minutes & 63 episodes of 3:30 minutes

Release: 2017 (S01),  2019 (S02),  2020 (S03)

Directed by: Albert 't Hooft & Paco Vink 

Executive producer:  Lin Yan

Line producer: Chris Eimers-Mouw (S01, S02 & S03)

Written by: Albert 't Hooft & Paco Vink

Script editor: Kate Scott

Storyboard artists: Jelle Brunt, David de Rooij, David Muchtar (S01) Paco Vink, Lieke Wouters, Erwin Langstraat (S02 & S03)

Production Assistant: Janneke Meekes

Design: Paco Vink, Jelle Brunt & Bonnie Mier

Animation supervisor: Ruben Zaalberg (S01 & S02) Lieke Wouters (S02 & S03)
Animation: Anikey Studios

Dr. Panda & Toto rig: Lieke Wouters, Hanika Kotlarova

Rig animation: Lieke Wouters, Marsha Onderstijn

Edit & Composit: Witte van der Tempel & Albert 't Hooft 


Voice Dr. Panda: Rasmus Hardiker

Voice Toto: Agnes Peacock

Music: Alex Debicki

Songs: Alan Coates & Kim Goody

Voice recordings: Soho Square Studios

Studio Manager: Tom Mackewn

Soundeffects & Mix: Bobkommer Studio's


Client: Dr. Panda Limited

Work: Scripts, Storyboards, Animatics, Designs, Animations, Compositing, Edit



If you have any questions or would like to know more about  what we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us at:

Anikey Studios



Tel: +31 6 24557461